Web Development Laboratory

The Ohio State University Concert Band Reunion is held every five years. The most recent reunion was held in June 2002. The three conductors in attendance were:

  • Donald E. McGinnis (1952 to 1979)
  • Craig Kirchhoff (1979 to 1993)
  • Russel C. Mikkelson (1998 to present)

A photo of these three, fine conductors was taken after the concert.

John, disguised as a clarinet player, worked his way into in the first clarinet section.

  Home   Webmaster